Timetable

Please contact your area coordinator for further information regarding availability and suitability for your child.

Sydney Inner-West

Child Sense – Children’s Therapy Services

Ph: (02) 9568 3559

 info@childsense.com.au

Gold Coast

Kids & Community

Ph: (07) 5520 6214

Admin@kidsandcommunity.com.au

Western Australia

Rugby WA

Katie Barnes

0488 990 083

katie.barnes@westernforce.com.au

Calm and Connected

Kate Keisler

Ph: 0430 645 086

calmandconnected@outlook.com

Illawarra

Lara Clark

Phone: (02) 4244 1493

Email: info@uniquekidsclinic.com.au

Sutherland Shire

Sensational Kids OT Kirrawee

Phone: (02) 8004 2727

Email: info@sensationalkidsot.com.au

Hunter

Jamie Owen

Phone: 0407 292 129

Email: hunter@senserugby.com.au

Central Coast

Coastwide Therapy Services

Ph:  4388 1110

admin@coastwidetherapy.com.au

Melbourne

Jake Du Chateau

Email: jake@senserugby.com.au

The Hills District

Luke Walsh

Email: luke@senserugby.com.au

Northern Beaches

Carlien Parahi

Email: carlien@senserugby.com.au

Scone and Muswellbrook

Jemma Smith

Email: scone@senserugby.com.au