Timetable

Sense Rugby Timetable

Groups available
Monday
  • 3:00 > 4:00
    Valentine
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Valentine
Tuesday
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Pirates Budgewoi
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Pirates Budgewoi
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Scone
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Scone
  • 4:30 > 5:30
    Sylvania Bulldogs
  • 5:30 > 6:30
    Sylvania Bulldogs
Wednesday
  • 4:30 > 5:30
    Woonona Shamrocks
  • 5:30 > 6:30
    Woonona Shamrocks
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Avoca Sharks
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Avoca Sharks
  • 3:30 > 4:30
    Seaforth
  • 4:30 > 5:30
    Seaforth
  • 5:30 > 6:30
    Seaforth
  • 3:45 > 4:45
    Yamba Buccaneers
  • 1:45 > 2:45
    Bathurst
  • 3:45 > 4:45
    Bathurst
Thursday
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Baulkham Hills
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Baulkham Hills
  • 4:30 > 5:30
    Sylvania Bulldogs
  • 5:30 > 6:30
    Sylvania Bulldogs
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Maitland
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Maitland
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Orange Emus
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Orange Emus
Friday
  • 4:00 > 5:00
    Newcastle
  • 5:00 > 6:00
    Newcastle

Regular session times in Bathurst and Grafton, NSW in Term 4 2017 to be confirmed. Please contact the Local Area Coordinator to stay up to date.

Please contact your area coordinator for further information regarding availability and suitability for your child.

Yamba and Grafton

Lee Maitz

(02) 6642 2441

Illawarra

Lara Clark

Phone: (02) 4244 1493

Email: info@uniquekidsclinic.com.au

Sutherland Shire

Sensational Kids OT Kirrawee

Phone: (02) 8004 2727

Email: info@sensationalkidsot.com.au

Hunter

Jamie Owen

Phone: 0407 292 129

Email: hunter@senserugby.com.au

Central Coast

Jake Du Chateau

Email: jake@senserugby.com.au

The Hills District

Luke Walsh

Email: luke@senserugby.com.au

Northern Beaches

Carlien Parahi

Email: carlien@senserugby.com.au

Scone

Jemma Smith

Email: scone@senserugby.com.au

Orange

Seed Paediatric Services

Phone: (02) 6363 1870

Email: sarah@seedtherapy.com.au

Bathurst

Georgia Andrews

Bathurst Early Childhood Intervention Service

(02) 6338 4453

gandrews@csu.edu.au