Timetable

Please contact your area coordinator for further information regarding availability and suitability for your child.

Sydney Inner-West

Please note: Launch will be in August 2018

Child Sense – Children’s Therapy Services

Ph: (02) 9568 3559

 info@childsense.com.au

Gold Coast

Kids & Community

Ph: (07) 5520 6214

Admin@kidsandcommunity.com.au

Perth

Calm and Connected

Kate Keisler

Ph: 0430 645 086

calmandconnected@outlook.com

Illawarra

Lara Clark

Phone: (02) 4244 1493

Email: info@uniquekidsclinic.com.au

Sutherland Shire

Sensational Kids OT Kirrawee

Phone: (02) 8004 2727

Email: info@sensationalkidsot.com.au

Hunter

Jamie Owen

Phone: 0407 292 129

Email: hunter@senserugby.com.au

Central Coast

Various OTs

centralcoast@senserugby.com.au

Melbourne

Jake Du Chateau

Email: jake@senserugby.com.au

The Hills District

Luke Walsh

Email: luke@senserugby.com.au

Northern Beaches

Carlien Parahi

Email: carlien@senserugby.com.au

Scone and Muswellbrook

Jemma Smith

Email: scone@senserugby.com.au

Orange

Seed Paediatric Services

Phone: (02) 6363 1870

Email: sarah@seedtherapy.com.au

Bathurst

Georgia Andrews

Bathurst Early Childhood Intervention Service

(02) 6338 4453

gandrews@csu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

Excel Occupational Therapy

Lily Bodenham

Phone: 0449895554

Email: coffsharbour@senserugby.com.au